Kontakt

DMT DREHMASCHINEN GMBH & CO. KG
Gewerbestraße 18 • D-79539 Lörrach
Tel: +49 (0) 76 21 93 14-0
Fax: +49 (0) 76 21 93 14-99
mail@dmt-kern.dewww.dmt-kern.de
Zentrale
Tel: +49 (0)7621 / 9314-0
mail@dmt-kern.de
Service
Tel: +49 (0)7621 / 9314-13
Tel: +49 (0)7621 / 9314-14
m.service@dmt-kern.de
Vertrieb
Peter Walter, Leiter Vertrieb
Tel: +49 (0)7621 / 9314-18
Tel: +49 (0)7621 / 9314-12
vertrieb@dmt-kern.de

Vertriebspartner

Deutschland

Mager & Wedemeyer
Werkzeugmaschinen GmbH

Europaallee 24a
28309 Bremen
Tel: +49 (0)4 21/33 616-100
Fax: +49 (0)4 21/33 616-149
Mail: info@mager-wedemeyer.com
www.mager-wedemeyer.com
Fa. ZIEGERT Werkzeugmaschinen
Inh.: U. Kernstett
Berliner Allee 286
13088 Berlin
Tel: +49 (0)30/413 82 50
Mobil: +49 (0)172/386 88 32
Fax: +49 (0)30/413 19 18
Mail: u.kernstett@ziegert-wzm.de
www.ziegert-wzm.de
Buck GmbH
Mörikestraße 2
73728 Esslingen
Tel: +49 (0)711/39 69 15-15
Fax: +49 (0)711/39 69 15-45
Mail: j.buck@buck-es.de
www.buck-es.de

Steinig GmbH & Co. KG
Am Hochheimer See 18
99192 Kornhochheim
Tel: +49 (0)36202/771 78-15
Fax: +49 (0)36202/771 78-78
Mail: vertrieb@wms-steinig.de

SSW - Stefan Schmidt
Werkzeugmaschinenvertrieb
Stefan Schmidt
Münchener Str. 24b
85646 Neufarn
Mobil: +49 (0)171 644 35 38
Mail: ssw-schmidt@t-online.de

Gebr. Madert GmbH
Herr Werner Madert
Dudweilerstr. 77
66111 Saarbrücken
Tel: +49 (0)681/34077
Fax: +49 (0)681/372694
Mail: wmadert@t-online.de
KL Werkzeugmaschinen
Herr Roland Heid
Laufer Str. 48
90607 Rückersdorf
Tel: +49 (0)9123/999481
Mobil: +49 (0)170/783 33 34
Mail: roland.heid@gmx.de
www.kl-werkzeugmaschinen.de
Stefan von Domarus Werksvertretungen
Herr Stefan von Domarus
Tel: +49 (0)5522/506401
Mobil: +49 (0)176/23 79 99 18
Fax: +49 (0)5522/506405
Mail: domarus.sdw@t-online.de
www.sdw-domarus.de
Friedrich Strack Maschinen GmbH
Buchenhofener Str. 19
42329 Wuppertal
Tel: +49 (0)202/3 85-0
Fax: +49 (0)202/3 85-160
Mail: info@strack-maschinen.de
www.strack-maschinen.de

CRYNEN
Präzisions-Werkzeugmaschinen GmbH

Ludwig - Str. 53
63533 Mainhausen
Tel: +49 (0)6182/24637
Fax: +49 (0)6182/24564
Mail: info@crynen-gmbh.de
www.crynen-gmbh.de

GEBHARDT Werkzeugmaschinen
Herr Günther Gebhardt
Eichendorffstr. 19
36199 Rotenburg an der Fulda
Tel: +49 (0)6623/2101
Mobil : +49 (0)171/491 25 60
Fax: +49 (0)6623/2133
Mail: gebhardt.wzm@gmail.com

Österreich

Metzler GmbH & Co KG
Herr Erich Stolz
Oberer Paspelsweg 6-8
A-6830 Rankweil
Tel: +43 (0)664 422 70 76
Fax: +43 (0)5522 77963-6
Mail: erich.stolz@metzler.at
www.metzler.at

Schweiz

Walter AUER AG
Werkzeugmaschinen
Bramenstrasse 4
CH-8184 Bachenbülach
Tel: +41 (0)44/864 40 60
Fax: +41 (0)44/864 40 61
Mail: office@walterauer.ch
www.walterauer.ch

Niederlande

Limas
CNC-Machinery
Heldensweg 27
NL-6086 PD Neer
Tel: +31 (0)475/510159
Mail: info@limascnc.nl
www.limascnc.nl

Russland

Rominex GmbH
Volkartstr. 75
80636 München
Tel. DE: + 49 (0)172 7646081
Tel. RU: + 7 905 570 19 25
Tel. BY: + 375 17 502 28 96/97
Fax BY: + 375 17 502 28 99
Mail: rominex@rominex.de
Stray GmbH
Dahlienstr. 8
80935 München
Tel: +49 (0)89/697375-08
Mobil: +49 (0)176/21718002
Fax: +49 (0)89/697376-54
Mail: jkon@stray-gmbh.de
www.stray-gmbh.de